Being in the business for several years, my recommended partners are professionals who provide honest, quality services time and time again.

Home Lenders

Keller Mortgage
Carl Amerine
camerine@kellermortgage.com
614-310-4485

Caliber Home Loans
Stacey Gross
stacey.gross@caliberhomeloans.com
602-418-2833

Title/Escrow

Landmark Title
Liza Vasquez, Beth Clauser
liza.vasquez@ltaz.com, beth.clauser@ltaz.com
602-775-5990, 480-599-7820 2555
E. Camelback Rd #275 Phoenix AZ 85016

Mortgage Information Services, Inc.
David Stroop
David.Stroop@mtginfo.com
954-600-7684
2 N. Central Ave, Suite 1900 Phoenix AZ 85004

Roofing

Dan Roofer
d3@max-restoration.com
623.703.7883

 

Flooring

A to Zee Flooring, hardwood and all other flooring
Ryan Novak
rbeak2323@gmail.com
480-226-8809

Carpet, vinyl
Treacey Baxter
treaceybaxter@yahoo.com
480-229-1843

Carpet, vinyl, tile, water damage repair
Gerardo Rodriguez
602-388-2801

Electrician

Hurley Electric Pat Hurley
602-647-0131

Handyman

Sonoran Building Maintenance
Jeff Gale
jcgale1@gmail.com
602-571-0188 

Heating & A/C

AZ Air Company
James Wirts
azaircompany@gmail.com
(480) 560-4008, 480-516-9047

Arctic Fox Air
Misti & Robert Thomas
misti@arcticfoxair.com
(623) 533-5718

Painters

Arizona Painting Company 
623-476-7778 
www.arizonapaintingcompany.com 

Classic Shades Painting 
602-475-7106 
www.classicshadespainting.com

Cleaners

Maid 2 B Cleaned
Allen Knight
480-450-1338

Clearly Professional Window Cleaning
Brad Bolt
480-466-1202

Window Replacement/Repair

Lizard Heights Glass
520-868-6180

Window World
602-535-0180
www.windowworldphoenix.com/replacement-windows/

Home Inspection

Falcon Property Inspection
John & Greg Elson
480-220-6234
480-272-6911
www.falconpropertyinspection.com

Advantage Inspection Service
Lisa Vanderburgh
lisavandenburgh@cox.net
(602) 525-6226

HUD Inspector

Kathy Seaton
kathyseaton1@gmail.com
602-290-3189

Appraiser

Jonathan Putnam
www.putnamandassociates.com
480-395-2200 

Landscaping

Jorge Morales
jorgemoraleslandscaping@gmail.com
602-515-1778

Luis Morales
602-743-3360

Mario
602-475-3583 

Staging Designer

Brick & Beam 
Judy Roos
judy@brickandbeamllc.com
480-510-9201

Permitting + Development

Phoenix Permit Services
Leodra Bowdell
leodra@phoenixpermitservices.com
480-205-4828 

Home Warranty

First American Home Warranty
Lisa Mayo
lmayo@firstam.com
623-215-5956 

Poolcare

Love Poolcare
service@lovepoolcare.com
602-218-5302 

Home Remodeling

Mac McDonald
macsmcdonald@gmail.com
480-292-6466

Mason West
mwest26.34@gmail.com
480-636-0891

Matt Gleash
602-694-3426 

Pest / Termite Control

Bug Warrior – termite treatment specialist
Matt Reyelts
928-919-8611
928-304-4752

E A Exterminating
928-485-9295

Varsity Termite + Pest Control
(602) 218-6165 

Marketing

Liz Payne
lizmpayne@yahoo.com 

Accounting

McGeorge CPAs
Cooper & Annie McGeorge
602-595-2800

Legal Services

Nancy Pisaruk
ddpLegal
480-629-8504

Furniture Restoration

The Village Woodsmith
602-252-6900
3811 N 34th Ave Phoenix Arizona 85017